Brandywine Harley-Davidson®
1241 Baltimore Pike , Chadds Ford , PA 19317

610.558.3331

Meet the Team

General Manager

Saunde Briggs

Saunde Briggs

General Manager

saunde@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Scott Reimer

Scott Reimer

Sales Manager

scott@hannumshd.com

Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan

Sales Specialist

terry@hannumshd.com

Christian Maassen

Christian Maassen

Sales Specialist

christian@hannumshd.com

Jess Warick

Jess Warick

Sales Specialist

jess@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Maguire

Brian Maguire

Service Technician

Matt Schneider

Matt Schneider

Service Technician

Joe Jarrell

Joe Jarrell

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Mike Mckee

Mike Mckee

Parts and Accessories Manager

mckee@hannumshd.com

Willie

Willie

Parts & Service Specialist

willie@hannumshd.com

Bryan Davies

Bryan Davies

Parts & Service Specialist

bryan@hannumshd.com

Joe Carroll

Joe Carroll

Parts & Service Specialist

jcarroll@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Patty Pace

Patty Pace

MotorClothes Manager

patty@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family