Brandywine Harley-Davidson®
1241 Baltimore Pike , Chadds Ford , PA 19317

610.558.3331

Meet the Team

General Manager

Saunde Briggs

General Manager

Saunde Briggs

saunde@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Scott Reimer

Sales Manager

Scott Reimer

scott@hannumshd.com

Terry Brennan

Sales Specialist

Terry Brennan

terry@hannumshd.com

Christian Maassen

Sales Specialist

Christian Maassen

christian@hannumshd.com

Jess Warick

Sales Specialist

Jess Warick

jess@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Brian Maguire

Service Technician

Brian Maguire

Matt Schneider

Service Technician

Matt Schneider

Joe Jarrell

Service Technician

Joe Jarrell

Parts & Accessories

Mike Mckee

Parts and Accessories Manager

Mike Mckee

mckee@hannumshd.com

Willie

Parts & Service Specialist

Willie

willie@hannumshd.com

Bryan Davies

Parts & Service Specialist

Bryan Davies

bryan@hannumshd.com

Joe Carroll

Parts & Service Specialist

Joe Carroll

jcarroll@hannumshd.com

MotorClothes

Patty Pace

MotorClothes Manager

Patty Pace

patty@hannumshd.com

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum